People from Eyre Peninsula

Found 327 people, showing 1 to 20

woodcuta (online)

60, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Tall Medium build Non smoker social drinker honest loyal caring Like gardening fishing camping co...

hi2u60

57, Eyre Peninsula, SA

here to chat & bit of banter as get bit bored talking to oneself

Jazzaaaa

33, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Fun, Cheeky, always up for an adventure, hate monotony. Looking to talk to people who are fun and en...

ShotAtTheNight

35, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Looking to chat to anyone!

lockie33

81, Eyre Peninsula, SA

a bit overweight but otherwise ok,kind gentle

JasonPaul

36, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Looking for chats, new to site.

oldsmoothie99

82, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Now retired but previously self employed, interested in community volunteering, gardening,...local a...

usernamestaken

51, Eyre Peninsula, SA

5ft 6. single. steady and accepting,. I really don't kno hat to write here. I will send photo privat...

wegtail

43, Eyre Peninsula, SA

I am a gentlemen of 41 who works as a weed technician spraying for weed control in my spare time I l...

Buckethead

45, Eyre Peninsula, SA

I live life to the max , know when to stop. I have heaps of love to give to someone special I will...

Lavienec

33, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Friendly - Easy to get along with

spaceladette

25, Eyre Peninsula, SA

I'm a bit like soft drink; bubbly & sweet

Jodim

18, Eyre Peninsula, SA

I'm 18 have a beautiful daughter violet, I'm a stay at home mum, would like to meet new people.

ayden

44, Eyre Peninsula, SA

I'm kind at heart, looking for a good friend, I like to talk and have interesting and good convos, I...

bored74

43, Eyre Peninsula, SA

not much to say

Bubbles19

21, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Shy, caring, ask if you want to know more

1stmummy

22, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Mum of one with one on the way looking for friends of any sex with or without kids.

sweetiepie2

34, Eyre Peninsula, SA

28yr old femal with a beautiful partner and and 2 month old son , fun easy going, wana meet new frie...

Ianbeef

31, Eyre Peninsula, SA

Hi I'm Chris I live in the mid north of SA around Pirie area. I'm looking for someone to chat to ...

single_lady30

31, Eyre Peninsula, SA

nice girl likes to go movies, beach, shopping, weekends away, spending time with my son and family, ...