Danceforlove66

56, Male, Sydney-South, NSW

(online over 12 months ago)

About

I'm a fun, tall, attractive, intelligent, witty, caring and a little bit outgoing guy. Rather unique, whether or not that's a good thing.

I come from a good, relatively normal, and small-sized family and my family is important to me.

I think I’m very honorable and respectful with a lot of integrity. By that, I mean that I think it is so important to treat people well. I grew up with great parents, and they taught me a lot about good relationships and life. I try to live my life by one rule. Do the right thing at all times. Although, I have learned that the lines are not always perpendicular and they can become a little oblique every once in awhile. I try to give back as much as possible by volunteering.I like the Arts, music, wine tastings, food, hiking, golf anything outdoors.

Things I like

Interests:
Exploring new places is my favorite thing to do. I also love live concerts or sporting events, dancing, fine dining, hiking, quad riding, museums, viewing a beautiful sunset, sitting by a fire, swimming and anything to do with the beauty of nature.
Music:
I like going to concerts to listen to most types of music, not much into Rap.
Reading:
My last read, Excavation by James Rollins
Movies/TV:
On TV I watch, House, Bones, Leverage, The Closer, History and Discovery programs.
Food/dining:
I enjoy all types of food. Italian or seafood would be a favorite. I love to barbecue.
Sports/fitness:
I exercise twice in a week to keep in shape and keep fit.

What I'm looking for

Looking for:
Activity partner
Travel companion
Relationship
Gender:
Female
Age:
Between 44 and 64
Location:
Can live anywhere
Description:
I think you have probably been married before or not married before, and have a child or not but i just want someone who will be there by my side to make me happy all the time.. You are active and athletic. You have a sense of humor. You have a career of your own, probably something oriented toward helping other people. You can listen, but you can also really talk about who you are and what you need. You are able to know me for who I really am and still love me anyway. And I know that takes work. You are willing to do the work when it matters and I am too.

Shoutbox

Leave a shout. Login or sign up

companions

7 Jan 2012

Welcome to Companions, Danceforlove66!

My details

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Location:
Sydney-South, NSW
Height:
6'2" (188 cm)
Body build:
Average
Hair colour:
Dark brown
Eye colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Relationship status:
Divorced
Sexual preference:
Straight
Has children?:
Yes (not living at home)
More children?:
No (but yours are fine)
Personality:
Private
Smoking:
Non-smoker
Drinking:
Non-drinker
Diet:
No special diet
Education:
University degree
Career/job:
Consulting
Religion:
Christian
Politics:
No political interests
Starsign:
Aquarius
Profile created:
Over 12 months ago
Last updated:
Over 12 months ago
Last online:
Over 12 months ago

Photos

Danceforlove66 hasn't added any photos yet.

Friends

Danceforlove66 hasn't added any friends yet.