Glenno_1

everyone has their own story. What yours?

Age 31
Gender Male
Location VIC - Melbourne-City - diamond creek
Relationship status Single
Sexual preference Straight
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Body build Athletic
Hair colour Dark brown
Eye colour Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Has children? No
Wants children? Undecided
Personality Not specified
Smoking Social smoker
Drinking Not specified
Diet No special diet
Education High School qualification
Career/job Transport/Logistics
Religion Not religious
Politics No political interests
Starsign Cancer
Profile created Over 12 months ago
Last updated Over 12 months ago
Last online Over 12 months ago

About me

i am 27yo, i'm for everything that is real, i hate fakers. my family comes first then i follow. im very easy going and open for anything. I love music..if u dont have that then u dont have anything.I LOVE making people smile coz it makes me smile and every1 is happy.

Things I like

Interests:
Playing guitar, writting music, Gold panning and exploring the unknown, disused mine shafts and prospecting. Camping with the family and playing with my niece. I adore her, sooo cute.
Music:
I like ALL music but i really enjoy metal.
Reading:
sometimes, when i have to
Movies/TV:
Lord of the rings, Harry Potter, Pans labrynth, Labrynth, Fightclub, Jacobs Ladder, Family Guy, Supernatural, most docos, masterchef, so u think u can dance hehe, music clips
Food/dining:
pizza, pasta
Sports/fitness:
Basketball(nba) cricket, football(afl), rock climbing

Who I'm looking for

Gender:
Female
Age:
Between 18 and 44
Relationship:
Short-term relationship
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Pen-pal
Online chat
Location:
Can live anywhere - preferably nearby
Description:
anyone that is real. looks isnt everything as long as they have a good heart:). Age is not an issue either we all have a heart and personality so if we click then that is all we need:) msn me ** No contact details in profiles please **

My photo gallery