Jen-Dickson

Ive just moved from Newcastle, UK and Im finding it hard to make new friends. Im looking to meet some girlfriends to hang out with.

Age 28
Gender Female
Location WA - Perth - Scarborough
Relationship status Attached
Sexual preference Straight
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Body build Average
Hair colour Dark brown
Eye colour Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Has children? No
Wants children? Not specified
Personality Social
Smoking Non-smoker
Drinking Social drinker
Diet No special diet
Education University degree
Career/job Science
Religion Not religious
Politics No political interests
Starsign Libra
Profile created Over 12 months ago
Last updated Over 12 months ago
Last online 7 months ago

About me

Im a 26 year old from Newcastle, UK. I've moved to Perth with my partner. Work in Environmental Science and love all things animal / wildlife / nature. I'm easy going and up for a laugh.

Things I like

Interests:
Wildlife, Science, loud music, reading, learning to kite surf and I am looking for some new hobbies - thinking about pole dancing.
Music:
dance, pop - anything loud and upbeat
Reading:
Gena Showalter, Jasper Fforde, Richard Dawkins,
Movies/TV:
Walking Dead, 24, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, David Attenborough.

Transformers, LOTR, Night at the Museum, Transporter, Gone in 60 Seconds
Food/dining:
Pink wine and Spag Bol
Sports/fitness:
Not specified

Who I'm looking for

Gender:
Female
Age:
Between 22 and 40
Relationship:
Friendship
Location:
Can live anywhere - preferably nearby
Description:
I'm looking for some girlfriends to hang out, go for a drink / food, have a gossip and a catch up. Maybe a girly party night every now and then.

My photo gallery

Jen-Dickson has not added any photos.