NicenEasyGuy

Gc Bloke looking for right women.

Age 25
Gender Male
Location QLD - Gold Coast - Elanora
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Body build Average
Hair colour Light brown
Eye colour Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship status Single
Sexual preference Straight
Has children? No
Wants children? Yes
Personality Very social
Smoking Non-smoker
Drinking Social drinker
Diet No special diet
Education High School qualification
Career/job Sports/Recreation
Religion Not religious
Politics No political interests
Starsign Capricorn
Profile created Over 12 months ago
Last updated Over 12 months ago
Last online Over 12 months ago

About me

Yo name is Jake, works with Disabled Children/Adults as an Assistant Coach taking them for different sports eg. golf,basketball,swimming been doin it 4 around 5yrs now loving my job and also im a secruity guard. feel free 2 find out more about me i'll write back/msg. if u ladies can find me on facebook and ask 4 my msn happy 2 give it 2 ya (: Thnks for reading and looking forward 2 ur msges.

PEACE!! (:

Things I like

Interests:
Play baseball on saturdays,surf sometimes during summer time wen i get spare time, chillin out at hme watchin a dvd or 2, go 2 the pub have a few drinks and watch the NRL.
Music:
love my Rap/Hop Hip writting a few songs atm n hoping 2 record them with some great mates of mine.
Reading:
Hardly dont read but sometimes i'll pick up a newspaper/car magazine.
Movies/TV:
Comedy/Action what ever floats my boat i guess haha.
Food/dining:
Go out evry now n then wen i got money.
Sports/fitness:
Baseball,BMX Riding sometimes, weights and running sometimes.

What I'm looking for

Gender:
Female
Age:
Between 18 and 23
Looking for:
Online chat
Pen-pal
Relationship
Location:
Must live nearby
Description:
Great personality,honest,respectful, down 2 earth and enjoys 2 hang out now n then.

My photo gallery