TattsBear70

6'1" down to earth tattooed guy...either like me or don't - your choice.

Age 44
Gender Male
Location QLD - Brisbane
Relationship status Married
Sexual preference Straight
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Body build A few extra kilos
Hair colour Dark brown
Eye colour Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Has children? Not specified
Wants children? Not specified
Personality Average
Smoking Non-smoker
Drinking Regular drinker
Diet No special diet
Education Not specified
Career/job Healthcare/Medical
Religion Not religious
Politics Not specified
Starsign Pisces
Profile created Over 12 months ago
Last updated Over 12 months ago
Last online Over 12 months ago

About me

I'm 6'1 with tattoos, have more hair on my chin than on my head and love a beer or two. I've been told that I look like someone you wouldn't want to bump into walking down a dark alley, but get to know me and you'll find that I'm really just your average sort of bloke.

Things I like

Interests:
Ohhhh...where does one begin ? - well I'm into classic cars (pre 1970) - my favourite being the 1960 Chrysler Royal (as featured in my profile pics) , dragracing events and love talking tattoos but seeing is even better :). I enjoy watching horror films - you can't beat a good zombie movie ! and I enjoy going out for a beer.

And I'm a mad keen Parramatta EELS supporter.
Music:
I like all the old stuff - Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, The Doors...real drums and real people - not this hip hop crap!
I also enjoy alternative music like Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Portishead, Little Birdy and Imelda May.
Reading:
Give me fantasy !!...anything swords and sorcery type stuff. Favourite author is David Gemmell. I also enjoy a good horror novel and autobiographies.
Movies/TV:
Horror, horror and horror....oh and Lord of the Rings sort of movies too.
Food/dining:
Nothing spicy......but you just can't beat a good steak....or BBQ ribs mmmmm !
Sports/fitness:
Slowly getting back into kickboxing.

And go the Parramatta EELS for 2011 !! (yep, getting in early)

Who I'm looking for

Gender:
Male or female
Age:
Between 18 and 99
Relationship:
Friendship
Online chat
Location:
Can live anywhere
Description:
Just anyone with similiar interests.

My photo gallery