discretional

I am a 61 year old guy discrete gay guy interested in forming a friendship with guys who have a mature attitude to life and enjoy travelling

Age 62
Gender Male
Location NSW - Sydney-City - concord
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Body build A few extra kilos
Hair colour Bald
Eye colour Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship status Divorced
Sexual preference Bi-sexual
Has children? Yes (not living at home)
More children? No
Personality Average
Smoking Non-smoker
Drinking Social drinker
Diet Other
Education High School qualification
Career/job Volunteer/Charity/Community
Religion Christian
Politics No political interests
Starsign Aries
Profile created Over 12 months ago
Last updated 4 months ago
Last online 9 days ago

About me

yAMa 61 yearold,guy solid build,looking for fun loving discreet gay guys.Am outgoing guy when people get to know me.Enjoy male company,dinner and social nights out.Also quiet nights at home and travelling

Things I like

Interests:
reading,good company and travel.Enjoy watching sports and social nights.Have for the last few years,been involved with volunteering for non profit organisations in an administration level
Music:
60's,70's music country and some modern day music not techno,
Reading:
any books on history,feel good stories inventions real life stories
Movies/TV:
grease,saturday night fever,prisilla,mamma mia.shawn shank redemption border security current affairs
Food/dining:
non spicy,asian,australian indian chinese italian and most other dishes
Sports/fitness:
soccer football rugby gym

What I'm looking for

Gender:
Male
Age:
Between 35 and 70
Looking for:
Friendship
Travel companion
Online chat
Pen-pal
Location:
Can live anywhere
Description:
quiet,discreet gay or bi guys who are comfortable with there sexuality.Honest and not players or users.Preference for guys from overseas,but genuine down to earth guys who want to have fun,travel and maybe become soul mate.Not stay at home types,adventurous and outgoing and enjoy going to gay bars,saunas and discos.

My photo gallery

discretional has not added any photos.