mISSY_mOO89

Life Is What YOU Make It...:)

Age 24
Gender Female
Location QLD - Far North Queensland
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Body build Athletic
Hair colour Dark brown
Eye colour Hazel
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship status Single
Sexual preference Gay
Has children? No
Wants children? Yes
Personality Very social
Smoking Non-smoker
Drinking Social drinker
Diet No special diet
Education Technical/Trade qualification
Career/job Trades/Services
Religion Other
Politics No political interests
Starsign Sagittarius
Profile created Over 12 months ago
Last updated Over 12 months ago
Last online Over 12 months ago

About me

ummm...im fit with brown hair n tanned...im like 170 cms i dont know exactly sorry but yer...im a apprentice butcher and yer...i dont know what else to say...

Things I like

Interests:
I love my motorbike...its soo awesome to just b able to go for huge rides with the boys and not have to really listen to the world...i love being around my girl kyleigh she means the world to me...
Music:
i listen to just about everything...from country to R n B so i have a really wide variety of music...
Reading:
dont read much unless its a crusty demons mag or a free rider mag...
Movies/TV:
i dont really watch tv...umm i like watching movies but really have to be in the mood for it...
Food/dining:
i love spaghetti...its my fav food but all the italian food is heaps awesome...
Sports/fitness:
i like racing motorbikes and i play basketball n soccer n i also row...i play touch footy n used to play tackle as well...i go running when i find the time...but thats a bit hard to find...

What I'm looking for

Gender:
Female
Age:
Between 18 and 34
Looking for:
Friendship
Online chat
Relationship
Location:
Can live anywhere
Description:
Someone who can have a joke...not looking for anything serious...just a bit of fun...

My photo gallery