pumper55

Searching for a best friend & soul mate.

Age 57
Gender Male
Location NSW - Newcastle - hunter valley
Relationship status Divorced
Sexual preference Straight
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Body build Average
Hair colour Light brown
Eye colour Brown
Ethnicity Other
Has children? Yes (not living at home)
More children? No (but yours are fine)
Personality Private
Smoking Social smoker
Drinking Social drinker
Diet No special diet
Education Technical/Trade qualification
Career/job Engineering
Religion Not religious
Politics Swinging voter
Starsign Scorpio
Profile created Over 12 months ago
Last updated Over 12 months ago
Last online Over 12 months ago

About me

I would like to think of myself as easy going,honest,loyal,generouse, also am a passionet romantic , can be social but prefer a quieter atmosfere . Have a good sense of humer and can be entertaining in the right circumstances , love to laugh and laugh and often.

Things I like

Interests:
I have a boat & like fishing, crabing, prawning or even just a leasurly cruise . Also have a motor bike & enjoy going for a ride somewhere, have a counter lunch or dinner . Like rugby league , Rooster's fan. Cuddeling up on the lounge with that someone special ! Comedy, motor sports, cold beer on a hot day, good food, A good neck & shoulders massage , and I give a good one & don't mind doing it !
Music:
Anything that has a good beat, as I played the drums when I was younger, if it gets my fingers tapping I'm enjoying it,some favourites include, Deep Purple,Alice Cooper, Midnight Oil, ACDC, Black Sabath, Don't enjoy rap , classical, or country much,
Reading:
Read a news paper most days if time permits .
Have read a couple of auto biographies includeing Freddy Fittlers and Ken Artherson's . I do a fair bit of reading in my job .
Movies/TV:
Comedies, Rugby League, some motor sports, News, Documentries, Fishing shows, UFC, Boxing, Deadliest Catch, The Perfect Storm . BUT am willing to compromise to stay sweet.
Food/dining:
Will eat just about anything,but realy enjoy all sea foods washed down with cold beer, Love a baked dinner,lamb or poultry , Steak , Goat, Paster, Chinese , fruit Vegies, good fruit cake.
Don't eat porridge or ricecream " just can't handle the texture for some reason". Mostly healthy .
Sports/fitness:
Haven't done much exercise lately BUT am starting to walk again, plus fishing and the bike .

Who I'm looking for

Gender:
Female
Age:
Between 44 and 54
Relationship:
Long-term relationship
Location:
Can live anywhere - preferably nearby
Description:
Some one loveing, honest, loyal, easy going, fair minded, gentle , with a sense of humer.would be nice.
If she liked boating , fishing and going for a ride on the back of my bike, that wold be excellent and would make me very happy as well .

My photo gallery