About me

I'm a Brissie girl, moving to Melbourne to look for a job. I want to meet new people who share the same interest with me. So we can explore new dessert shops/restaurants, do rock climbing/ dancing class together, play board games/ card games or plan to go hiking in the weekend. I'm good listener,amicable and down to Earth.

I'm not a person into online chatting, messaging and texting. So if you expect a quick reply, I thought you should be my friend who can call me within appropriate time.

I'm looking for a friend (either male or female) to spend time away from the phone/laptop because it has been consumed most of my time already.

Things I like

Interests:
Desserts ( cakes, chocolates, milkshakes), music, live concert, ; nature beauty, walking along the beach, jogging in the forest, climbing mountains, board games.

Communicating, learning new languages.

Travel, adventure: plan to Norway or Antarctica for Aurora

Astronomy, Astrology, Psychology, Neuroscience, Genetics, Sciences
Music:
Annie Marie, Ed Sheeran, Adele, Sam Smith, Jessie J, Shawn Mendel, Charlie Puth ...

Acoustic, live concert, live music

Piano
Reading:
Dan Brown, Stephen Kings,
Classics
Movies/TV:
Youtube
Ted Talk, James Corden talk show
Big Bang theory
Comedies: Just go with it, Blended
B-Max (Heros 6); Titan: Lupin the third
Food/dining:
Healthy food,
Anywhere with delicious food.
Any shop with cute/nice theme, creative design/ decors
Sports/fitness:
walking/jogging/hiking
dancing, ballet badminton
rock climbing
watch footy, soccer

What I'm looking for

Looking for:
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel companion
Gender:
Male or female
Age:
Between 22 and 40
Location:
Can live anywhere - preferably nearby
Description:
Friendship, someone would love to hangout with me, love to spend time away from Internet, delve into the nature and interesting activities which don't require Internet such as dancing, live concert, explore different places/ restaurants, jogging, dancing, board games. ect

Someone might be like me who love sharing and listening, willing to take time to understand your friend and build up our friendship.

Someone reliable, honest, respectful and positive.

I thought it's courtesy and polite to tell me a bit about yourself when you first contacting me, rather than "Hi" "How are you doing?" [ Because really I'm not into chatting/ texting]

Thanks

Shoutbox

Leave a shout. Login or sign up

Melbourne0927

4 Nov 2018

It seems we have many things in common.

Harleythunder

4 Oct 2018

Girls - Free Harley Davidson Cruise Rides - Touring Scenic Views.

Pascoe Vale | Melbourne.


Free Harley Davidson Rides, Cost you nothing. I Don't want or need Anything in return.


Hi, I'm Tommy.


Harley Davidson Rider - Looking for a Rebel Chic to go for a Cruise, Touring around Town and Along the Bay - Scenic Beach Views..


My Main passion is my Harley Davidson. Lots of Sparkling Chrome Work. I love Cruising around with someone to show them places along the Beach and around Town, a drink at a Bar or a game of Billiards.
A Daring Chic would enjoy a wild night Ride on my Thunder Blasting Outlaw Motorcycle.


If You Want to go for a Ride on a Harley Davidson to impress your Friends or Just something different for a fun ride, I am Happy to do so. Cost You Nothing and I don't won’t anything else in return. I just want use my Motorcycle, so it won’t get rusty standing idle in my Shed.


No Obligation. I'm a Friendly Gentle Natured Guy, but might look a bit Deadly with my Leather Jacket, Gloves and Boots on, Cruising around with my Rumbling Engine, Shaking Up the Town. Usually Sirens on parked alarmed cars go off when I drive past them in the Street.


The Harley Davidson is like a Magnet, When resting, it attracts crowds of people. Everybody wants be Cool around the Thunder Machine. Smiling and Chatting. Great way to make new friends.


It's an exciting Adrenaline Rush on the Rumbling Thunder Motorcycle.
A thrill of a lifetime, an experience you'll never forget.


I can travel any distance to meet you.


**

Contact me for a Free Ride on my Outlaw Thunder Blaster Motorbike.
You are Welcome to send me a Message.


If you are just Curious and want more information or for Any other Questions - Ask me.

zwieger

22 Sep 2018

Hi just a few words would like to make friends with you sorry for the short message just got out of hospital
                                   regards peter

companions

7 Sep 2018

Welcome to Companions, AbbyzPepper!

My details

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Location:
Melbourne-City, VIC
Has children?:
No
Wants children?:
No
Smoking:
Non-smoker
Drinking:
Non-drinker
Education:
University degree
Politics:
No political interests
Profile created:
2 months ago
Last updated:
7 weeks ago
Last online:
6 weeks ago

Photos

AbbyzPepper hasn't added any photos yet.

Friends