About me

I love hiking, camping, running, swimming and reading. Recently moved to Melbourne from Tasmania. I'm always looking for a new adventure! Outgoing but also introverted so living in best of both words. I'll be studying Nursing at ACU for the next three years.

Things I like

Interests:
Outdoors, nature, animals, knitting, reading, bike riding, hiking, long-distance trails, anything water related, good company, good food, hitchhiking, road trips, travelling (spent long periods of time in Germany, France, Ireland, Mongolia and New Zealand), languages (German is proficent, French needs work), farms and anything farm related, folk dancing (mainly contra), folk music (mainly fiddles)
Music:
Favourite bands: Counting Crows and Fleetwood Mac.

Love most music from county to punk rock to folk.
Reading:
Literally anything. Recently finished Shantaram and Life of Pi. Also love fantasy series like Wheel of Time.
Movies/TV:
Ricky Gervais (Extras, Derek), Atlantis, Ozarks, David Attenborough, Rosehaven, Upper Middle Bogan.
Basically anything ABC or BBC.
Food/dining:
Food, food, food! I'll eat anything. I have an unhealthy obsession with bubble tea. Japanese and Indian are probably my favourite cuisines. And Turkish!
Sports/fitness:
Running, hiking and swimming! I also love cycling. But I'm not a Lycra-clad prick I promise!

What I'm looking for

Looking for:
Friendship
Activity partner
Online chat
Gender:
Male or female
Age:
Between 22 and 35
Location:
Can live anywhere
Description:
I broke my back and leg a few weeks ago so I'm hoping to find a few new friends to chat to online while I'm stuck on the couch for the next few weeks! Maybe I'll even meet a new friend to come and join me watching Netflix. As I'm a really active person being bed ridden has made me pretty depressed but I'm determined to stay positive so thought this website might be a nice way to meet new people!

Once I'm a bit more free to move around I'd love to go bowling, explore the city, go hiking, take a cooking class etc with anyone up for a new experience.

Shoutbox

Leave a shout. Login or sign up

Harleythunder

4 Oct 2018

Girls - Free Harley Davidson Cruise Rides - Touring Scenic Views.

Pascoe Vale | Melbourne.


Free Harley Davidson Rides, Cost you nothing. I Don't want or need Anything in return.


Hi, I'm Tommy.


Harley Davidson Rider - Looking for a Rebel Chic to go for a Cruise, Touring around Town and Along the Bay - Scenic Beach Views..


My Main passion is my Harley Davidson. Lots of Sparkling Chrome Work. I love Cruising around with someone to show them places along the Beach and around Town, a drink at a Bar or a game of Billiards.
A Daring Chic would enjoy a wild night Ride on my Thunder Blasting Outlaw Motorcycle.


If You Want to go for a Ride on a Harley Davidson to impress your Friends or Just something different for a fun ride, I am Happy to do so. Cost You Nothing and I don't won’t anything else in return. I just want use my Motorcycle, so it won’t get rusty standing idle in my Shed.


No Obligation. I'm a Friendly Gentle Natured Guy, but might look a bit Deadly with my Leather Jacket, Gloves and Boots on, Cruising around with my Rumbling Engine, Shaking Up the Town. Usually Sirens on parked alarmed cars go off when I drive past them in the Street.


The Harley Davidson is like a Magnet, When resting, it attracts crowds of people. Everybody wants be Cool around the Thunder Machine. Smiling and Chatting. Great way to make new friends.


It's an exciting Adrenaline Rush on the Rumbling Thunder Motorcycle.
A thrill of a lifetime, an experience you'll never forget.


I can travel any distance to meet you.


**

Contact me for a Free Ride on my Outlaw Thunder Blaster Motorbike.
You are Welcome to send me a Message.


If you are just Curious and want more information or for Any other Questions - Ask me.

companions

6 Jan 2018

Welcome to Companions, PippiLangstrumpf!

My details

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Location:
Melbourne-City, VIC
Profile created:
Over 6 months ago
Last updated:
Over 6 months ago
Last online:
11 days ago

Photos

Friends

PippiLangstrumpf hasn't added any friends yet.