Stewartpainter19

70, Male, South Coast, NSW

(online 5 days ago)

About me

If you are a mature lady looking for some male company to share social activies with, I might be what you're looking for.

I enjoy life and like to keep myself busy. I have never let my age dictate my ability and as a result, I am very active and healthy for my age.

I have a great circle of friends, but would like more female company to share experiences with including shopping, travel, going out to events, dancing, socialising, gardening, painting, enjoying a coffee or a meal, and sometimes just relaxing and watching a movie.

I am looking for a lady with similar interests and a positive outlook on life. I am not necessarily looking for romance, but if it does eventuate, that'd be good too. I understand that you will have your own family commitments and on occasions need your own space and some down time.

I am a retired chef, who loves nature, art, gardening, painting sea scapes, spending time on my boat or near the water. I enjoy glamping, watching movies, spending time with friends and I also like quiet time too.

I am not very computer savvy and I can't type, to save my life (my friend helped me set up this profile), so if you prefer having a telephone conversation to start off with, that would be great. Send me a message with your number and I will ring you.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Have a great day

Things I like

Interests:
Cooking, gardening, painting, driving, spending time with friends on my boat fishing, building stuff, socialising, dancing and going out.
Music:
I like lots of different types of music but I don't like heavy metal, doof - doof music or techno
Reading:
More activity oriented than a reader.
Movies/TV:
I like action/ adventure, romcoms and history movies
Food/dining:
Love cooking and experiencing different types of quisines.
Sports/fitness:
I am very active. I love swimming, fishing, dancing and keeping active. I am very young at heart and enjiy keeping fit and healthy

What I'm looking for

Looking for:
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel companion
Online chat
Gender:
Female
Age:
Between 18 and 99
Location:
Can live anywhere
Description:
A lady with similar tastes and lifestyle to myself.

My details

Age:
70
Gender:
Male
Location:
South Coast, NSW
Profile created:
11 days ago
Last updated:
7 days ago
Last online:
5 days ago

Photos

Friends

Stewartpainter19 hasn't added any friends yet.